top of page

Red White and Blue Linky Party Craftin Desert Divas

Today I am show casing some new Craftin Desert Divas products. My Image is called Little Miss Liberty and is one of the newest digi stamps in the shop, along with Little Miss Flair and Yankee Doodle Bear, all perfect for this challenge! I used the new Crazy Stitched dies for my layering panel which adds such a beautiful stitched detail to my edges. They also added some new word dies to their collection this month. My glittery "Blessed" are part of the Greeting Word Dies. It's a set of four words Blessed, Awesome, Thanks and Totally and they cut perfectly! I cut my word "Blessed" from a sheet of silver glitter paper and also cut a piece of fun foam to pop it up. I colored my image with colored pencil and smoothed the color with Gambol. I added a matching silver glitter layer behind my stitched panel. I used papers I found at Hobby Lobby that looked like the American flag for my background, and finished my card with some silver sequins from the Honeycomb mix and clear flower sequins from the Fairy Dust mix.

I hope you come join us, we love to see the projects you make in red, white and blue!

Products used:

Little Miss Liberty:

Yankee Doodle Bear:

Little Miss Flair:

Crazy Stitched Frame Dies:

Greeting Word Dies:

Honeycomb Sequin mix:

Fairy Dust Sequins:

Prismacolor Pencils:

Gamsol:

Featured Posts
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page