top of page

Scent with Love Your Next Stamp Challenge # 32


This card was made for the Your Next stamp Challenge # 32

Here is the link to enter http://yournextstamp.com/blog/category/challenge/

I used the YNS So Stinkin' Cute clear stamp set. I water colored the skunk with Zig real brush markers, on Canson XL watercolor paper. I decided to use a yellow background and stamped little flowers for a patteren paper. I ran the vellum strip in a WRMK Next Level geometric embossing folder and sewn the background and vellum strip together. I then added the watercolored piece and sewn that on too. To finish this card off I colored a flower from Create a Smile- magic flowers and silver heat embossed the Scent with Love on a white banner.

Featured Posts
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page